Way To Go, Team Kodanda!

Team Kodanda competed in the 2017 Philippine National Outdoor Archery Tournament and Philippine Archery Cup Finals on February 24 to 26, held at the Camp Lapu Lapu Grounds in Barangay Lahug, Cebu City.

Team Kodanda members are the following:

  • Russel Laudit
  • Erika Claude Manalo
  • Claire Mangubat,
  • Erlzeth Nañez
  • Sancho Pacquing
  • John Carlo Pineda
  • Lorenzo Señoren
  • Kevin Williams


  • Emman Caducoy
  • Syd Fraginal




Related Post

2 thoughts on “Way To Go, Team Kodanda!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *